Daily Journal
1. What makes me happy today?
That is my promise. I finish it. "When my deposit is returned, I will write a full recap " I said. It has been completed.This is the post I made on my real account.
I chose that account for three reasons:
- I don't want to interrupt this series with another style post.
- It has a lot of value, thus it will be beneficial if that post spreads widely. Potential readers will be limited if I publish it here.
- There hasn't been a new post in 3 weeks on that account:)) So one action solves two issues.You can read it by going here.
A good partnership. On day 69, I wrote about my support with a friend about her flop video. We've had some good chats up to now. Today, she assisted me in learning something new. That means a lot to me.
4 continuous meetings randomly.
On 29/6: When I parked my bike on the road to wear a raincoat, my classmate appeared randomly :)). He said: “M làm ở đây hả X” On Võ Văn Kiệt Street in Saigon, the probability to meet a friend is low incredibly :> but I met him.
On 30/6: I met 2 close friends as I wrote in that post, but that dinner wasn’t scheduled before
Yesterday: I met 2 people. My younger fellow in a university club, an acquaintance (new friend), as I mentioned.
Today, when I run my daily task at The Coffee House, an elder fellow in another group also came that :). We had a quick talk and then played three Liên Quân games together:).
How much is the rate of seeing someone we know in Saigon?
I believe it is a sign for me:)))) That is something I am considering
My comeback: I ask my close friend to view her perspective. She says: “Không ngờ m cũng z á X, m nói t bất ngờ á”. I also learned more from her response, which is a motivation for me.
2. What makes me bored today? How to make it attractive
I accidentally consumed some bad things, which affected my emotions tonight.
Solution: Just unfollow it, ezgame.
3. What makes me thankful today?
Each of the happy things mentioned above corresponds to one of my gratitude.
I come across amazing things. Maybe I'll write this journal in English so I can concentrate on it instead of thinking ridiculous thoughts. My feeling is balanced…I feel neutral when writing. An unexpected benefit of writing an English diary.
Thanks for everything
I wish you a productive week.