one day, my memory may disappear
 like clouds in the sky 
 like my hair loss everyday 
 i took my hair for granted 
 when i saw a handful of hair laid in the floor
 i finally wake up and realized that
 my hair was passing away
 when it go to the end of the road
 it will rest in peace
 and 
 i have been a observer in the process of hair death
 i always say that i appreciated every part of my body, 
 I know exactly that i'm so thankful as Lord gave me this incredible present 
 but i push it away from me by being   reluctant to my hair
Is that worth the efforts my parents bring me to life? 
is that worth? 
i ask again and again.....
next day, 
i think about my friends 
how many people have I treated like this terrible way? 
the answer is so vague....
i wish it could be transparent like crystal ....
i have a tons of apologies need to say
i hide for a long