1. Morning routine
Do you usually get up early?
Unlike a lot of youngsters the same age, I'm an early bird. I like getting up early in the morning to prepare myself for a new day. I always spend at least 30 minutes a day doing exercises in the park, and then 20 minutes cooking and having breakfast. But sometimes I stay up late and

Do you think getting up early is beneficial?
Yes, starting your day early improves your concentration. In addition to being able to focus on goals and task lists without being interrupted by some bad sounds or coworkers. Besides, 
Helps my skin look healthy
Helps me sustain a healthier diet
Helps me enjoy quiet time 
2. Living
What is the neighborhood like where you live?
What can be improved in the area that you live?
Do you know any famous people in the area that you live in?
Do you intent to stay in this area in the future?