- Rosie said: "Chosing a person to share your life with is one of the most important decisions any of us makes. Ever. Because when it's wrong, it turns your life to grey. And sometimes. sometimes you even notice until you wake up one morning, and realize years have gone by. We both know about that one, Alex. Ur friendship has brought glorious technicolor to my life. It's been there in the darkest of times, and i am the luckiest person alive for that gift. I hope i didn't take it for granted. I think maybe i did, because sometimes you don't see that the best thing that's ever happened to you is sitting there, right under ur nose. But that's fine too. It really is. Because i've realized that no matter where u are, or what you're doing, or who you're with, I will always, honestly, truly, completely, LOVE YOU" 
Inspite of the fact that they are ment to be together. But... in my point of view, Alex and Rosie has made an awful mistake. Rosie had a chance to say something to Alex the afternoon before the prom. But she didn't. She let her dinigty over her heart. And about Alex, it's take a lot of time to figure out who play a unique role in his life. Till the end of the movie, we just have chance to see that kind of love attach to their heart. This story related to my life. I like a girl right after a break up. To be honest, this relationship has been end for a long time. She had been everything for me. Regardless of my kindness and how hard i try to blance this relation, she said that i'm the kind of mean, selfish person. I have a crush on u. But i cann't make out what i need, i'm lost, let alone who i wanna share my time with.
 I try to catch ur eyes but nothing in particular that u paid attention to me. In my free time, spending time moving around ur house is something make me happy :) . In some point of time, i will get all of my courage to admit to u that : " Je t'aime ". 
Love, CognNos.