In my class, we have a presentation, optional topic. I chose a topic about rain because I have some unforgettable memories with it. I will show you in this article. ;)
I have to tell you about this because of my own reason. 
And now, let's get started.
It happens when I prepared for my final exam at grade 11th. At that time, I was dating a girl, the first girl in my life. I confused and embarrassed because I don’t know what I need to do when having a relationship with someone. That is why I ask my friend who study in the same class (I don’t want to use “classmate” in this case. For me, it sounds like a stranger, not a friend) for some advice about my dating stuff. He had a girlfriend at that time, and he used to have 2, or 3 girlfriends in the past, so I thought his advice would help me a lot, and that was how our friendship became closer.
After a few months later, I and my friend were both broke up with our girl. So we stood together to overcome those days. It’s like when you have a friend who shares the pains with you, it probably makes you feel better. In this situation, we even share the same pain, it makes me feel empathy. That is what I thought at that time. We attend the same extra-class, we riding the bicycle in the rain around the street after class. I really like that moment.
Sai Gon after rain. ^^
Let me explain further.
You know bathing right? When you bathing, water flows over your body, brings the dirt out and it makes your body clean. That’s how the rain does with my mind, it brings all of my bad thought away. Calming, soothing, that is what I feel at that time. 
After all the pain you have struggled after broke up, when you can enjoy “rainy-time” and throw away the bad thoughts, let your mind resting for a little while, it will help you a lot. “Rainy-time” even better when you have a friend who you can rely on, who ride with you in the rain, and share the pain with you, you will feel warmer though the rain is very cold. I and my friend also hurt, but we also stand together, to help each other overcome these rainy-days.
Do not think we will fall in love with each other after all. This is not a yaoi story, throw this bad thought away guys.  -,-
At present, when we’ve just studied at university the first year, we have our own life, our own things we should care about. We don’t usually meet each other. But after all, I feel thankful for having a friend like him, who stand with me in these days.
Before ending, I want to introduce you a song I really love when struggling those rainy-days.

Hope you guys enjoy this.