I am sure everyone knows this quote: “After the rain, the sun will reappear”. In simple meaning, it mentions natural phenomena. 
With me, I think it is more than that.
It is also understood, when everything is extremely bullsh*t with you, Congratulations!
Waiting!!! Are you joking?
No, you should be happy, Because you are stuck in the deepest part of the hollow, the situation can not become worse. In the deepest part, you only have one way: Climb up. After that time, everything will be improved, day by day, I don’t know how speed, or level of that process but I firmly ensure, you will move forward. 
The most difficult thing here is two obstacles.
- How long we will stay at that damn point?
With the first question, It depends on internal & external components. Internal includes: Conscious, Mindset, Ego, AQ (Adversity quotient)...External such as: Family, Friends, Environment,...
On the internal side, we can’t reach it, if that person is enough ability, they will realize their circumstance, in a few days, 1 week, or even a few hours...They know everything will be okay so they will accept things that occurred. They are ready to conquer it…
On the other side, I think if they are a kind person, they will receive many helps from outside factors. The emphasizing & encouragement from parents, opportunity from friends and lucky things from the universe… 
“If you desperately want something, the universe will conspire in helping you achieve it".
- How to climb up and escape it?
Depending on how level of the situation is, the condition they have. If that is an emergency case, they will try hard so much to climb as quickly as possible. If they have good resources, they will do it easily. 
Because of the above sentences and I don’t know what they are having so I give only advice: Good things take time so keep calm to climb thoroughly, don’t rush, it will make you dump one more time…Slowly but surely never wrong!
_____________________________________________
Back to my situation, I suffered one more opportunity this morning. But I felt it was not still my ideal place. In a not-good mood, I drove in the way and the police mans caught me because of a silly thing, which was not worth being punished :).
But this afternoon, I felt a good feeling so that was the reason for this post.
“After the rain, the sun will reappear” so don’t give up before that time. 
This post is for you any time you are unlucky or maybe suffered a bad situation.
Have a good day!
Day 13