1: What makes me happy today?
A brief, happy conversation with a colleague. It is simple but enough to bring me good energy in the morning. That is an external motivation. But sometimes, it will save your day.
My outcome. I complete a landing page, it is quite beautiful and it inspires me about my aesthetic standards. And so, it is a style of internal motivation.
2. What is my concern today? How to overcome it?
The success of a friend. In the previous post, I mentioned it one time. Some days recently, peer pressure is appearing again on me when I am going to come back. It isn’t an applause feeling, I need to solve that.
Solution: I think my internal motivation isn’t enough strong to attempt so much. I have it, but I need more than now. A LITTLE DEAD INSIDE when I realize this painful truth. Okay, I understand…
My plan for the week. Although I delete many things to put my effort into some priority things, I don’t still catch my expectation.
Solution: Adding my internal motivation to my resources, the sustainable solution, is also a reason I will do the weekly plan right now, after this diary.
3. Why am I grateful today?
Because I see with another view, I still have some warrior friends like that, and thank them to push me to move forward.
They can, I also can base on my ability. FIGHTINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG