A MILLION LIVES
Gm Cm D Gm  ( điệu blue ??=))
Verse 1
from the fire i survived
from the chaos i swear i can fly
from the spore down to flames
from the sun i can still can hear my name
you can curse me you can mock
but i still stuff you like santa stuffs his sock
you can kill me you should try
but so sorry to tell you that i got a million lives 
ấu âu âu ầu ầu âu ấu âu...
Verse 2:
dont you forget how i burned 
while you re crying like a little girl
dont you forget how you hided 
while i stand out and face the night 
now you see me in the dark
where me and my friends we embark
you should scream you should cry
cause im coming for you with a million lives 
ấu âu âu ầu ấu âu ầu âu
Bridge:
when the sun rise imma torch you to dust with the people you love 
when the moon light youre going to know that  burn costs hurt
please dont close your eyes let see how we gonna die
imma put on that face a smile 
im comming alone but i got a million lives