As promised, I am writing the review of this challenge. The last time you see a post on this account.

About the purpose of this series (I mentioned it on day 1)

- Improving the writing skill:
As I felt, my writing skill was enhanced relatively well. In the beginning time, I struggled so much to describe my idea. You can see it through the length of the post, 1 full page A4 (with Lora font, 7.5 Size, 1.5 Line spacing) isn’t difficult for me right now. Just my decision to reach it or not, instead of a difficult mark to reach.
Speaking/Reading/Listening: Normal because I didn’t focus on it to improve…
- Creating a good habit to study English day by day & Trying to be disciplined with a not interesting thing, but good
72/100 times success & 28 times failed
Day 1 -> Day 33: I kept the 100% performance with 1 post/day
Day 36 -> Day 60: 17 days off/24 days.
Day 60 -> 100: 11 days off/40 days. I wrote based on a daily journal method.
72% wasn’t a high probability but at least, it was “không đến nỗi nào” with a hard habit like it.
- Having an ideal place to save something in my life
Yeah, it was shown clearly from day 60, the beginning time of Daily Journal. Appreciated it so much…

Gain:

Besides the 4 above purposes, this was some other presents for me.
New friends. An unexpected gift for me. @Therubberbear & @WandererGuy. Thanks for their appearance on my journey.
Followers. 11 followers chose me to walk together. I didn't know who you were but I really respected you. We had a common point in life. So grateful
Knowledge. I didn't remember all of it right now, but the most important thing: A comment from @WandererGuy on day 75 (A normal day but that comment was too worthy, it saved my day and maybe changed my future. I realized the importance of AI trends from it
Verifying many things…About habit, the law of attraction, ability, theory…

Loss

Time: It was called “Chi phí cơ hội” I spent more than 1 hour writing a post per day. If I delayed it, all things were also delayed. The Domino effect :)) Regreted, it occurred many times.

The last thoughts.

Although this series end here, my English journey isn’t like it. I just find a new target: Fightinggggg because one day, I will go abroad…Travel, business, or something, I need a good English to serve that dream.
Hope you get “ thật nhiều ngày đáng sống”
Thank GOD & Love you all