Bản gốc - Here
One Sided Love
© sheila ambrocio
Words that I can’t speak
Things that I always keep
Secrets hiding in the ocean deep
Only you I wanted to seek

It started with just one hello
And my heart won’t let you go
The angelic face I see in you
Can’t get out of my head with a single blow

I heard a sound deep within me
Calling your name in a special way
My heart started to race on that day
Can’t understand what it wanted to say

How can I tell it to you now?
Even your shadow I can’t find somehow
I can’t wait the day after tomorrow
To say to you these words: I Love You

I want you to hear my solemnly vow
Came deep within my heart, so listen carefully now
This is the right time to let you know
Words like I Love You are purely true

I want you to look into my eyes
To let you know the truth and lies
Closely, it will tell you how much I officially miss
Someone like you was in my wish list

In my dreams there is you and me
Day after day it’s still you that I see
If that sweet dreams will turn into reality
I want you to know that my love will last till’ eternity
*The reason I decide to translate this poem is the introduction of the author.
To the one who means the world to me. 
Hope you all enjoy my translation.
Bản dịch
Ngàn lời chẳng thể nói ra
Vạn điều em luôn thầm giữ
Bí mật vùi sâu biển dữ
Mắt em chỉ muốn tìm anh

Lần đầu lướt qua thật nhanh
Mà tim chần chừ lâu vậy
Khuôn mặt thiên thần khi ấy
Đong đầy tâm trí em đây

Lặng nghe lòng mình trỗi dậy
Tha thiết gọi lớn tên anh
Toàn thân như bước vào vạch
Tim ơi, mày muốn điều gì?

Làm sao để nói anh nghe
Khi anh em tìm không thấy
Sao đợi ngày mai khó vậy
Để nói rằng em yêu anh

Lời thề em dành cho anh
Tận tâm, mong anh nghe kĩ
Đến lúc anh biết rồi nhỉ
Em yêu anh tới nhường nào

Nhìn mắt em có làm sao
Thật giả gì anh đều biết
Có nỗi nhớ anh da diết
Anh là ước nguyện đời em

Trong mơ có anh và em
Thấy anh ngày ngày phía trước
Giấc mơ nào thành hiện thực
Riêng tình em mãi không phai.