Do you like Maths?
Well, actually yes. I have been passionate about studying Maths when the first year I was a student in elementary school. I have a great source of inspiration for learning this subject. When my teachers taught me how to count some easy numbers and I was happy when I can know how many things I have around my life. Just this is my reason
When did you start learning mathematics?
As you may know,...
Do you learn math in secondary schools/high schools?
Yes
What teachers can do to make math more interesting to students?
- Transform some math famulars into a song. Giai điệu of music makes us become easy to remember
2. Change
Do you like the changes? Why?
Changes are a vital role in the development
What do you plan to change next year?
Are there any changes to your work?
Have you changed a lot since your childhood?
Are there any positive changes in your country these days?
Are there any changes in your hometown?