Vietnamese below
Recently, I have had 5-hour bedtime. It is over 2 weeks up to now. I go to bed at 00h30m am, wake up at 5h30m and take a 20m nap in the afternoon. My day is longer than one before. That's very great when I have more time to do more deeds.
However, I feel nervous as well. If I keep going this habit, I will get stroke soon. This is because sleep range of younger adults is 7-9 hours (https://sleepfoundation.org/excessivesleepiness/content/how-much-sleep-do-we-really-need-0). So sad!
Should I change it? Choose health or time. I guess I choose health but It is not enough time for me to accomplish tasks. I think I should doss at 11h30m to reach a 6-hour sleep per day.
Is that good for me? What do you think?
---
Dạo này, tôi chỉ ngủ giấc 5 giờ là thôi. Cũng đã hơn 2 tuần rồi. Tôi đi ngủ lúc 00g30p sáng, thức dậy lúc 5g30p và ngủ trưa chừng 20p vào buổi chiều. Ngày của tôi cũng dài hơn ngày trước. Thiệt là hay ho khi tôi có thêm thời gian để làm nhiều chuyện khác.
Nhưng mà, tôi cảm thấy lo vãi. Nếu cứ tiếp tục thói quen này, chắc tôi sẽ sớm đột quỵ mất. Là bởi vì thường thì giấc ngủ của mấy người trẻ là 7-9 giờ (https://sleepfoundation.org/excessivesleepiness/content/how-much-sleep-do-we-really-need-0). Buồn lắm các ông à!
Tôi có nên thay đổi nó không các ông? Chọn sức khỏe hay thời gian. Hẳn là tôi chọn sức khỏe rồi, nhưng nó không đủ thời gian cho tôi làm hết công chuyện. Tôi nghĩ mình nên ngủ lúc 11g30p để có được giấc ngủ 6 giờ mỗi ngày.
Điều đó có tốt cho tôi không? Các ông thấy sao?
j4fun