Today, I will tell you about the journey when I studied English. I think I have studied English for a long time. I started English when I was in grade 6. Up to now, I have spent 7 years studying in an academic environment. In addition, I spent time when I studied English at my university for 4 years. It means I've been learning English for a very long time. That is enough to be a master in an international language like English.
Do you think I’m good at English? When someone asks me “What is your English ability like?” Or “What is your level of English?”. I just say I am only a beginner or I’m a learner, that’s all. Actually, I am not confident when I’m speaking English. I know that is the reason it will limit my ability. In another case, when someone doesn’t understand what I’m saying. It makes me worry about it and I don’t want to talk anymore.
I know this issue many people are also struggling with every day. Hope that they can be good at English by the nearest date. I wonder how can they do it. You know, it's also hard if you want to be good in just one week, one month, or three months when you are a beginner or pre-beginner. It depends on your level at that time. In fact, everyone has 24 hours every day and so are you. Can you have more 24 hours? It’s unbelievable.
In my case, I have been studying English for around 4 months. I try my best to learn it every day. Hopefully one day I will be better at English. I think it depends on the mindset when someone starts learning the language. The best way, everyone should learn English and continue studying every day. Believe in yourself because you can do it and more.
Tell me your answer that you have been seriously learning English since today. Do your best and you will achieve your goal one day. Be proud of yourself.