Daily Journal.
1. What makes me happy today?
I am added to a new group for some new tasks which I haven’t taken it. Yeah, a stimulating emotion comes with me. I am hoping it is with a fresher man.
My badminton skills improve significantly. As I am at an okay level, (the ranking of almost normal people). It meets my expectation, that’s enough.
The law of attraction is having a good performance. When I decide to open my soul, I receive some funny connections. Okay, a good sign.
Tomorrow, I will have climbing with my friends, for the first time. Conquering a new thing, come on :>
2. What is my concern today? How to resolve it?
I need to recap my English diary with more enthusiasm, especially on some last days, 2 days left and I should respect it more instead of “rơi rụng dần vào những ngày cuối”....
Solution: I will write the recap post. Definitely
3. Why am I grateful today?
When you know the rules of the universe, you optimize it…It is a strong plus for your journey.
The law of attraction.
Hope you get a happy weekend ~.~