Today, 19/7, and this was a post of yesterday (18/7) but I missed it, I still wanted to post here to save some thoughts. It's a compilation of today and yesterday
1. What makes me happy today?
The result of a story on day 94. 572/868 friends saw it ~ 66% and it received 71 reactions :) - the highest number of reactions on my story. It meant, my content was enough attractive…Oke, It seemed a good sign.
Some funny moments with my team. We have a relaxed conversation about my relationship with another colleague.
I public my project during 4 months. Including 2 instagram channel + 1 spiderum. Another, the biggest gift: "GIẢI PHÓNG MỌI THỨ. rằng bạn đã giải phóng thứ chất chứa trong lòng đi, một thứ cảm giác thật nhẹ nhõm" And because my conscious right now is: “Tùy duyên, mình cứ làm tốt thứ phần mình, còn ai đón nhận thì tùy duyên” so I don’t care much about its result.
2. What is my concern today? How to face it?
After coming back & Before joining a new journey with a new platform (Tiktok), I feel scared…because too many aspirations too much pressure @@ The scare of failure @@
Solution: I am trying to face directly it…Slowly…so fighting…
A bad perspective. I see it from strangers. He said: “Đợt này phong cách vậy không còn chuộng nữa rồi vì nghe nhiều quá”. And my oritention is it :) It makes me feel:………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
Solution: I am finding a way to make it more attractive to fit with the young generation…I don’t believe, my channel will be different from that. And I will unfollow that group :)
Guiding my younger cousin to choose his university…It relates to one of the biggest doors in life so I am really serious about this responsibility…
Solution: Hope we get a best-fit choice.
The ultimate solution for all of it. I MUST FACE & OVERCOME IT. FIGHTINGGGGG
3. Why am I grateful today?
Yeah, A sense of neediness. Type: It's funny when you're on different levels of thinking and people can't understand. Haha :)