1. What makes me happy today?
I buy a domain, hosting for my website. It is one of my short-term & long-term plans. I will have a lot of amazing things with that. Many pieces of knowledge are waiting for me to explore. Yeah
I take a video for myself, I am really satisfied with that because it isn’t an easy skill but I can do it okay. It inspires me so much.
A tripod is simple to use. Although I had a Camera for 3 years,I rarely used a tripod. With my mindset at that time, It was quite trouble, but tonight, by chance, I use it easily. It means: The difficult thing is our mindset, not our actions.
2. What makes me uncomfortable today? How to overcome that.
I can’t control my orientation in the career path (3 months of the internship). The time has passed 50%, with 50% rest, some commencements aren’t my plan. Hmmmm
Solution: “Tùy cơ ứng biến”, Don’t know what things you will be received, you must do it with the best result equivalent to my ability.
3. Why am I grateful today?
3 happy things above, it creates a lot of dopamine for me.
Besides that, I feel grateful because GOD is leading my way to the good things. I feel that…
Thank GOD