Daily Journal
1. What makes me happy today?
Yesterday evening, I published a new post on my real account. That's why I didn't post anything on day 84. It arrived unexpectedly. Based on my post on day 82, I thought that I needed to save that perspective before it faded or I updated my view.
Because of my process, only two days were required instead of one week with almost postings. On that account, I'm experimenting with different styles.
You can visit it by coming here
---
Today, for a long time until that moment, I experienced “organic” happiness from outside. Yes, the sensation of joking with the opposing gender. - Apprentice girl. I know everything will not go far, it is just a moment so I respect it.
Continuing the above point, when I talk to her about the MBTI test, I say that my result is ENFP (Người truyền cảm hứng) & She replies: "Đúng vậy rồi"…Hmm? It is my old question: What are the others' perceptions about me?.... But her response makes me happy. Because that is also my long orientation.
2. What is my concern today? How to face & overcome it.
My growth on the company’s growth. In the following week and the last week of July, my company will launch officially so with regular emotion, I am really eager to wait for that. But no, after seeing 3 Executive colleague receive a lot of new tasks, my feeling: “Khônggg, t cũng muốn được làm mấy task mới, kiểu muốn đóng góp sức mình hơn nữa vì mình có thể mà”. But I am still aware of my current ability and level: It's difficult to put your trust in a newbie on a significant step, intern.
Solution: Tomorrow evening, I will discuss my next orientation with an Executive colleague. 50% of the internship term has passed; I need to confirm the schedule for the remaining 50%.
3. Why am I grateful for 48 hours?
I will have two days to reset & update my plan, my concern, and my mind. The refresh time.
It is extremely necessary at this moment. Thank you, GOD.