Daily Journal
What makes me happy today?
- This was a day off. I asked for permission to join the graduation of my friend. The feeling of enjoying an unusual day was special. We could understand that.
- Solving the problem from the previous post. My equipment was fixed earlier than I expected. This morning, it was completed in 30 minutes, I was really satisfied because my brace journey needed it so much.
- My thought was wrong. If you read my post, some days before, I shared my thoughts with a friend on Facebook. Today, it was real life with other people. She was a beautiful girl with many strong soft skills (English, dancing, singing, acting,...) (hard skills I didn’t know), with 800 friends on Facebook, and the girl I met in life, as my peer, she was a really outstanding person. If you were thinking: Maybe I was a loser so I didn’t have a chance to meet many people :)), I will say: To be honest, I was also an elite student so I have met a lot of people like that (Scope: Student, not in life). Because she had a different lifestyle from me, we also didn’t have any conversations so I thought: Maybe she was “chảnh” but the experience was different. (Maybe I helped her with something in her career through a conversation so it was also a reason :)), it's called: If you have your value, everyone respects you). In short, happy because of my help + surprised by her personality.
- Graduation of my friend: I joined 2 shifts. In the morning, there were 2 close friends of mine at this time, we also had a funny time. In the afternoon, it was an “old” group…The last time we met was 11 months ago, we didn’t keep in touch together….That group had 13 people, I don’t think so much, I only expected 6,7 members will join but that number was 10/13 :)). 1 person must take care of her younger sister, 1 person graduated today but she had many people so she couldn’t visit, 1 person was sick, and 10 people appeared fully (4 main people + 6 friends joined). I was happy because we still respected this relationship although we didn’t contact each other. We met in the first class and we still walked together in the last second of university time… 
- Helping my younger student. He was my younger fellow in faculty, clubs, and hometown. I gave some advice about his CV. With my devotion, I talked to him so much. Through his thanks, I knew my decision (Sharing) was helpful to him
Helping my friend. I didn’t know, I saw a status about her flop video. With my knowledge, I gave her some thoughts, she said: “Toàn điều bổ ích”,...I knew if the beginning time, you walk alone without suggestion from someone, it was difficult so I decided to do that. I was happy because I chose to reply instead of skipping
2. What is the challenge I must overcome? What is my solution?
- Finance management: I spent so much today (to celebrate my friend @@). 
Solution: Prepare a arising budget for some unexpected things in one month.
- Time management: This post was written at 1:00 A.M., and my daily task was interrupted.
Solution: tomorrow, I will check it again with this daily routine.
3. Why am I grateful today?
I am a kind person, thank God!!!