So I hope you get butterflies when you're with him
And feel safe in his arms 
I hope he is everything that you needed
Everything I'm not
(Everything I'm not - Vinh Khuat <3)
So I hope you get butterflies when you're with him And feel safe in his arms I hope he is everything that you needed Everything I'm not (Everything I'm not - Vinh Khuat <3)
Có những ngày tôi thấy mình trôi lãng đãng Lãng đãng buâng khuâng, lãng đãng buồn Lãng đãng nhớ nhung, lãng đãng khóc Lãng đãng thương người, lãng đãng quên
Vòng tay sưởi ấm tôi ngày ấy Lạc loài nơi nào, tôi tiếc mối tình say Mây trời lãng đãng, tôi lãng đãng Lãng đãng mơ hoài, dấu yêu ơi ...
I hope he is someone who truly loves you 
Someone who loves you the way that I couldn't do
Loves you with all of his heart and his mind
Everything he's got
I hope he is everything that I'm not.
(Everything I'm not - Vinh Khuat &lt;3)
I hope he is someone who truly loves you Someone who loves you the way that I couldn't do Loves you with all of his heart and his mind Everything he's got I hope he is everything that I'm not. (Everything I'm not - Vinh Khuat <3)
And I know what's going on
Won't blame you for the things you do
'Cause this relationship is too far gone, let's stop hiding the truth.
(Everything I'm not - Vinh Khuat &lt;3)
And I know what's going on Won't blame you for the things you do 'Cause this relationship is too far gone, let's stop hiding the truth. (Everything I'm not - Vinh Khuat <3)
I belong to someone else
And you belong to someone else.
(Everything I'm not - Vinh Khuat &lt;3)
I belong to someone else And you belong to someone else. (Everything I'm not - Vinh Khuat <3)