Old: LOL (Laughing out loud)
New: TLOLBAHC (Typing “laughing out loud” but actually hysterically crying)

Old: TTYL (Talk to you later)
New: TYLIDAPC (Text you later; I don’t answer phone calls)

Old: NC (Netflix and chill)
New: SIRJWTWN (Seriously I really just want to watch Netflix)

Old: ILY (I love you)
New: ILYOP (I love your online profile)

Old: BFF (Best friends forever)
New: BFUIFSB (Best friends until I find someone better)

Old: FWB (Friend with benefits)
New: CU (Consciously uncoupled)

Old: JK (Just kidding)
New: JKATS (Just kidding although totally serious)

Old: IMHO (In my humble opinion)
New: IMHOWITR (In my humble opinion, which is totally right)

Old: ROTFL (Rolling on the floor laughing)
New: ROTFOF (Rolling on the floor on fire)

Old: BRB (Be right back)
New: OJCBRBPA (On juice cleanse, be right back; peeing again)

Old: IRL (In real life)
New: WRL (What’s real life?)

Old: OMG (Oh, my God)
New: OMGIDBI (Oh, my God I don’t believe in)

Old: TMI (Too much information)
New: NEIFRSS (Not enough information for a reality show, sorry)

Old: PAW (Parents are watching)
New: PATVG (Parents are tracking via G.P.S.)

Old: FUBAR (Fucked up beyond all recognition)
New: PDT (President Donald Trump)


Any new terms =))? 

By