One day in the beautiful evening, I took my younger sister to vaccinate. While waiting for her, I decided to go a round in My Tho City. It is really amazing when the love with Dai Viet Bookstore and Coffee returns to me for a long time social distancing. So I came into the store and called the faint silver cup. It's nice to choose The Call of the Wild book to buy and look at it gorgeously in front of the faint silver. I love that moment so much. And day by day, I try to spend time reading that book.
Dai Viet Bookstore and Coffee
Dai Viet Bookstore and Coffee
Today is my lovely day when everything is so smooth with me. I read the rest of the book in a comfortable time on this so hot afternoon, but the book is already great. The story is about a dog, it is so cute, strong and clever. By the time, it is more stronger and intelligent. It is raised by so many hosts, works hard and like life, there are so many people, they just get through its life and that's that. But finally, the dog falls in love with the man who is really close and loves it. In fact, that dog is a wild dog, like a wolf in the forest. And the dog always has a dream about that. One day, he listens to his heart, and he goes into the forest, he also meets some wolves there, and they seem to belong together. But at last, he loses his host, he becomes stronger and he kills someone who kills his host. It is so provocative. In the end, the dog is a real wolf. With so many disadvantages in life, the dog seems to be different and maybe there are no dogs like that. That dog always follows his dream in the place that it must go to. So the book inspires me a lot, just listen to my heart and do what I like, love who I love, and just be myself.
My parents used to have 2 dogs. One is just home for 1 day because my mom does not want it to go into my house. The another, it stayed with my house for 10 days. My mom returned it to his mom in the neighborhood as it was not friendly with my mom. It seems to my house does not have fate with dogs.
This evening, I decide to go to the field to pick up garbages. This is the field I love too much. My house spends our time through this pandemic to weed and grow short-term trees to sell them in the markets. After two seasons (summer and fall-winter), I see crops, they come and go. This is also the time that our family is closer more than ever. I wish that moments last long as it can, so I will go to the field to take pictures, to live with the sky and trees forever.