Today is Wednesday, October 14, 2020. Today is first day of my journey to conquer English. Starting today I will write a diary and post it on Spiderum.
Today is a good working day. It is cold and rainy today. I wake up at 6:45 am, do personal hygiene, then eat breakfast, and go to work. The car started running at 7:40 am until 8:30 am, I was at the company. 
The first thing I do when I come to the company is to get drinking water and wash glasses. Then I sat at my desk, fixed the bug layout of the js0401 screen. After fixing the bug, I created a merge request for Mr. Thanh and then watched the ReactJs lecture for interviews. After lunch, I went to make tea and read the blog The Hanoi Chamomile. Then I learned new words on Anki. In the early afternoon, I started to fix the bug in the re0201 screen. At 2 pm I went to the interview. After that, I learned some compulsory Fsoft courses.