One day, I was thinking about myself and my future plans. I also spent a lot of time reflecting on myself. Although it is not difficult, it’s easy either. The best way is for me to know myself more to discover the answer that is unique to me. Even though I never thought I was good at anything but I have a right to do what I’m passionate and I’m willing to dedicate my time to it. Actually, I don’t want to tell you so much but I will action and prove my abilities to you. That’s me.
One I had the opportunity to talk to my customer. I said: “I’m probably walking behind my friends and I have a little peer pressure but I will not compare with them, because it doesn’t make sense”. He told me: “Don’t worry about it. My friends are more than 10 years ahead of me and I believe that you’re so young”. In fact, he was in the Navy and had a senior position in the Navy. To be honest, I don’t exactly remember his position at that time. He shared with me so much useful information about the Navy and I also learned something from him.
In my point of view, I would like to say “you will be happy and enjoy your life when you can do anything you love. In reality, it will not be true or wrong, it is only suitable for you or not. Each stage will be a lesson for you to grow and you will feel lucky that you live your own life”. I believe in you and you can do more than you can. The most important thing is that you don’t give up.