believe it or not, excessive involvement in being a couch potato could be the culprit behind various problems. let's go back to a long time ago, the vice from idleness used to be prone to me seriously when I was interactive. it puts an enormous strain on my D.O.S.E and it’s unlikely that I will stay on the wrong track once again. but the time is priceless in which I scrolled youtube up and down, down and up, or watched my go-to films all day long. oh, the main point of this blog is I absolutely have a knack for the “three idiots” Indian version, I love this film. why? STEM students, a national top-notch technology university, and the way Farhan, Raju, and Rancho chase and fight for their dreams are the epitome of my current life. the enlightenment is spot on! a number of lines and scenes are hilarious. I vividly remember: Rancho took a couple of years to have their first kiss with Pia since he has a wicked dream: kissing is impossible because noses will touch each other. I swear, Rancho was totally wrong and he acknowledged those things already, guess what? Rancho and Pia’s oxytocin levels increased dramatically. my family might not be as poor as Raju’s family, not as financially stable as Rancho’s boss, I'm not probably gonna have broken legs like Raju or photographic talent like Farhan and literally no passion for mechanical stuff like Rancho. but now I do know what I have to tackle, what I have to rock. I'm a member of the idiot crew. thanks, Raju, Farhan, and Rancho! love you guys.