Yeah, you've read it right, the title is exactly what is on my mind right now. 
I'm a born big dreamer. You know, the sky's the limit, so it seems to me that nothing can stop me from aiming high. However, the problem is that there're some points in this life when we're bored to death and even sick of our own ambitions. Wow, what a paradox! The ones that once keep us wide awake every day then turn out to be something shitty on a lovely day!
Every single day, I'm stressed out as I have a myriad of things to do. My to-do list seems to be endless. And the ticks are always failing to mark the whole things have been completed. Nahh... Not at all. 
Moreover, I'm the kind of person who tends to treasure my privacy. My craze for my own space, my own everything is grand enough to squish me hard whenever I have to be exposed to so many people. I never like to be judged by anyone. Yet I still need to talk to so many people as an essential part of my current job. As human beings, we can't always avoid making mistakes. And I'm not an exception. 
The writing today may sound illogical and chaotic. Yep, it's my state of mind at the moment. I don't want to do anything though I have tons of works to finish. Perhaps one day, I can be squeezed by my own pressure. I'm getting stuck in the damn lack of motivation and energy. However, I'm still grateful for what I have today (touch wood).
It's not the very first time I've experienced this sort of thing. Every time I feel tired and can't even move my body, I just keep silent and do nothing. Exactly, what's the point of forcing our body, our mind to do something when they don't want to do anything? All these shits are just temporary. Hard time will pass, and everything will be alright. 
For a tiring day...
18/05/2021