Life is short - Family is forever
One day, you sit down and do some silly things. Ask some questions such as "why the sky is blue, why we have those beautiful eyes, and why we were born... (trust me, you will fall in this time accidentally someday)
What does a family exactly mean? The history of marriage. Why do we love?. We were told that your mother was in the family way and after that, you appeared and became the most annoying member of the family. A family is a group of people who are related to each other
My family has three people, my parents and me. I was born in Quang Nam and grew up there with my parents. They tried a lot to assist me to get some chances to develop more social and emotional skills. My mom is the master chef of my family, my dad and I are the big fans of her dish and her cooking skill. About my dad, he also has a strong point, he's friendly, generous, and helps my mom very much. Nowadays, my family has a small food store, the key dish is "banh beo"
The person I do spend a lot of time together with is my mom. She is nearly 60 years old. Whenever I got some issues or confusing things, my mother always gives a hand to help me resolve it. She is the best teacher, chef, listener who assists me to choose the best solution for me. Furthermore, I am a girl so I have no shyness or barrier to talk with my Mother, she is such as a soulmate of me.
How about you? Have you had an idea to make some handmade work to memorize about your family?