So I left the work, unwillingly, i.e. I was fired.

I  would like to express my gratitude toward my ex. boss. I know that you  have tried your best to keep me in your team, but after all you cannot  have more power than your boss who wanted to kick me out. I think you  are the most precious person in the company, not only because you are  very flexible with situations but also because you know how to  appreciate people. You were the first one who cared about the fact that I  played frisbee or I have done meaningful projects before being hired.

I  would like to express my gratitude toward my colleague A, my dear  coffee-friend. Thank you for helping me correcting my ugly CV and,  connecting me to your network, wishing that I could find new jobs as  soon as possible.

I would like to express my  gratitude toward my colleague T. You were not only a colleague but also a  dear sister, a lunch-sister that I was always happy to call before  going for lunch. Thank you for connecting me to your ex. colleague to  help me applying for jobs.

I would like to  express my gratitude toward colleagues who congratulated me being  fired. You too were victims of the uncivilization and I knew that I was  not alone.

I would like to express my gratitude toward colleagues who loved me.

Goodbye.