(I would write a letter to teacher Luke from the Luke's English podcast)
Dear Luke,
Thank you for creating such a wonderful podcast. When I was in university, I listened to your podcast basically everyday on the bus to school. Honestly, I love that moment, the moment when I got onto the bus, took out my earphones and listened to your podcast. I never minded the long 1-hour-and-a-half ride of the bus because of that too, that I was looking forward to your ramblings about the British cultures.
I especially love the episodes that included your friends Amber and Paul, the chemistry between you guys was purely enjoyable.
A letter to Luke, Amber and Paul from Luke's ENGLISH Podcast
A letter to Luke, Amber and Paul from Luke's ENGLISH Podcast
How are you guys?
I truly miss Amber’s sweet voice, it sounds like rain and sweets. On the recent podcast, I heard that Amber is busy with her kids so she couldn’t join, but I hope that she is doing well.
And about Paul, I heard that he was doing so well with his stand up career, he made it big. I still remember the podcast that he was hesitating on the decision of staying to work at Apple or quitting and becoming a stand up comedian. He chose the latter, and he did it.
And also you Luke, how are you? I’m kinda sad that recently I haven't made the time to listen to your podcast anymore. But you know what, I will do tomorrow. There, that’s a promise!
Thank you Luke, for what you’ve done.
Sincerely,
Your LEP ninja
* Related links:
1/ Here’s one of the episodes if you want to check out this podcast. But I think you should only listen to it without the visual as it’s quite distracting by looking at their faces, I mean the content is optimized for podcast form, not for video. You will enjoy it I promise :D
2/ And this is Paul doing the stand-up comedy. Grab your popcorn and enjoy it :D (pls you will love it =)))
Thank you for reading. If you love this, you can ask a friend to join into this writing challenge with you. I promise that it would be a deep, meaningful and exciting journey of self discovery.

Love you ♡

Vi Bunny
_________________
1. My previous English post <3
2. My 11th Youtube video hehe <3