Although I never meet you in real life, I know for sure if that happens, I still love you.
Although I rarely express my thoughts and feelings too much to you, I know that I love you more than you think. I can lie to you but cannot lie to myself. I wish I could listen to you more; I wish I could share with your tiredness and worry. Nevertheless, you don't need me, or you don't need me like you said to me. You may never know that I usually ignore what you say, yet I have ingrained it into my heart. And every time I recall everything, my heart bleeds.
You taught me a lot, from the best to the worst things.
You taught me how to cry for a person who is not a family member. You taught me to write more than usual to guess what you are thinking. And you breathlessly made me become a fool when apologizing for pampering your feelings.
Then you left me.
But I love you so.