I have sent lots of Cover Letter and Resume for Advertising and Communications Agency, and here is the journal about my interview sections with these companies

1. Metan Vietnam
Different from other agency, this company itself is not located or shared in any building, but it has it own. It is actually huge. I think I had generated bad impression for the manager because I went the wrong road and being late even though I went 30 minutes earlier
There are two rounds for the interview, which the first round is taken HR Manager and then with Line Manager (the department that you applied). HR manager took a video record when doing interview. 
These are some questions that I have been asked:
Introduce about yourself (English): I talked about my age, my school, my major and the reason why I am here.
What is your strengths and weaknesses? I answer quite directly to the questions, which mentioned responsibility is my strength and emotional instability is my weakness.
Have you had any work experience? It sounds like they do concern about Marketing ability in the interview, I have mentioned what I have done when I interned for Triip.me. Additionally, I also talked about the problems as well as memorable moments in the events I have attended, two of which are ERC in Saigon and ERC Prom night. This part was good, in my opinion. 
Why do you choose Metan? Actually, the opportunity comes so earlier to me and, honestly, I have not found out any new or surprising information on the Internet about this company, except for some events mentioned on official website. Among of which, Heineken is the one I like most due to its large scale and nature of event (sport type + crowd).
What do you know about Metan? My answers mostly point out the long-term commitment with the job, and Metan is large and professional enough for me to prepare for my own career.
Self-evaluation: I evaluate myself did well in the part of English communication and event-oriented work experience. However, I missed to introduce my strengths and clarified clearly what I expected to be here and my future career. And in the question "Why do you choose Metan", I had expected myself to be more specific about my career plan and talked more about why I should be their excellent candidate.
Fortunately, I passed the first interview with HR Manager and an intern. The second round was set up after two days, and honestly, this surprised me a lot.  I did one-one direct interview with Operation Manager and the camera was also here due to the company's style. 
To the Line manager, I felft much comfortable during the interview and the way she taken note after my answer somehome generates friendliness to me.  The questions asked were almost the same to what I have been done, however, she went specifically to details, for example, my knowledge about an particular event process and possible relative parties, additionally, the prices and scales of finished events. 
As mentioned, the atmostphere of the interview were fairly friendly with the manager, and the way she answered my question (What are your criteria to choose an Event intern?) maked me confidently think I would be passed soon. Because her only reason was about my decision to study abroad. Everything was in my expectation that I have passed two rounds and was offered for the position. The journey and my plan is still processing...