Recently, I've been so down. For sure.
It seems to me that I have to right to be this down to the mouth. I've got some ideas; however, the fear that this "mild" passion will fade away just freak me out. My senior's failures are a testimony of what I've been unsure about the road ahead. Is that my dream way too big? Am I so bloody greedy that I fail to stop myself from getting this depressed? I have no clue. The only thing I've got to know is just "letting go is a skill that takes time to acquire". 
In a world that is full of uncertainty, I'm so scared. I'm so sick of unnecessary social relationships. But we can't live without others. Now I'm just too inexperienced to realize which ones we should keep and which ones we should get rid of. I'm afraid one day, all my dreams will fall apart. Into thousands, or even millions pieces. What can I do if those things gradually diminish in my life? Will I have to survive, to stay "alive" day by day till the very end of my life just to do the things that I don't really like? 
One more time, I say: "I'm too small and the world is way too big."
And so are my dreams. 
Whatsoever. 
At least, I have something to live up to. They are the reasons for my waking up every single day.