I have lost the will to live
I'm not who I used to be
Just a stranger to myself
No friends, no loves, no one else.

How did I get lost this way?
The answer is hard to say.
Maybe I was just a fool
Trying to make dreams come true.

I close my eyes, think of home
I had never felt alone.
Now thousands of miles away,
Aloneness rots me day by day.

I dream about my childhood
Pals were always kind and good.
But now I have lost control
Friends or foes, somethings so close.

I dream about my darling
For me, she never has feelings.
But my heart blazes like a torch
No matter she loves me or not.

I dream of my golden years
Rich in joys, and poor in tears.
Future was something so far,
So idle for dreamy bards.

Now my life, to me it seems
Like an infinite bad-dream.
The future, it looks so dim
Poor in laughs, and rich in screams.

Emptiness is filling me
To the point of agony.
There is nothing more for me
Need the end to set me free.
Tlsfalcon