1. Comparing

Opening:

There are a number of underlying differences here.
There are a variety of possible differences here.
There are a range of potential distinctions here.

1st difference:

However, I guess that the most significant would be that …
Though I suppose the most obvious would be that …
But I would say the most fundamental would be that …
Compare:
Whereas on the other hand ….
On the contrary …
Though quite the opposite …

2nd difference:

In addition/Additionally/On top of this/After that/... + … a second key distinction would be that …
… a subsequent contrast could be that …
… a further distinction might be that …
Compare
Alternatively …
Conversely …
Then again, in opposition …
2. Predicting
… I guess that we might begin to see…
… I suppose it’s quite probable that we may have…
… who knows, it could even be possible that we’ll see…
Linking
Certainly, I’m sure that most people would agree that there will be a number of major changes related to this.
I’m sure that in years to come we will see a number of major changes related to this.
I reckon that in the not so distant future, we will witness some major changes with regard to…

1st prediction

Initially, I guess that we might begin to see…
To begin with, I’d predict that we will most likely have…
Primarily, it looks quite probable that we are going to have…
First of all, I would envisage that we are going to have…

2nd prediction

At the same time, I suppose it’s quite probable that we may have…
As well as this, some people claim that we will probably start to see…
On top of this, I imagine it’s quite likely that we will soon have…
Likewise, I would imagine that we may even be able to see

Unrealistic Prediction: (Not necessary)

And who knows, it could even be possible that we’ll see the arrival of …
And you never know, it could even transpire that we’ll have…
And I know it’s a bit of a crazy thought, but one day we may even have…
And who knows, there’s even a chance that we will have…
3. Why Question

Beginning:

Well in my opinion I guess I would have to say that…
Well in my view, I suppose I would say that…
Well generally it’s my belief that…

+

There are probably a number of factors involved.
There are obviously a number of motives surrounding this idea.
There are unquestionably a number of explanations for this

1st reason

The chief cause might be that…
The main basis is probably because

2nd reason

As well as this, a subsequent factor could be because…
At the same time, a secondary motive could be that…
Additionally, a further rationale might be due to the fact that…
3. Advantage/Disadvantage
Advantage synonym: positive feature/ benefits/ merit
Disadvantage synonym: negative aspects/ drawbacks/ shortcomings/ adverse feature

Opening

Well I suppose that there are quite a few clear benefits.
Clearly there are a number of obvious merits.
Obviously there are a number of positive features.

Highlight idea

But I would probably say that for the most part, the one things that really stands out is that…
But it goes without saying that the most apparent would be that…
Although I guess that the most visible would be that …
Explain (giving reason)
This is obviously favorable because…
This is undoubtedly positive for the simple reason that…
This is without doubt beneficial because…