I want to protect you                                                                                                       Whenever you are lonely and sad                                                                       Right now , i will come to you                                                                                       You are my life                                                                                                          ,Only you                                                                                                                     Protect and love 
I want to protect you                                                                                                     Until it is impossible                                                                                                        I want to protect that eye                                                                                               I want to protect that smile                                                                                           I want to protect those lips                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           I want to protect you                                                                                                     Even though you love other people                                                                          Even though you don't love me                                                                                    I will still want to do crazy things                                                                                Try and hope                                                                                                                    Protect the fire in my hearn                                                                                           Protect you - My love