Daily Journal
1. What makes me happy today
Comeback. As I wrote in the previous posts, I quit Social Media for a long time, today, it is ended with a story on FB and 3 posts on Ig. You can imagine a person who post many posts in the previous time and suddenly disappear. That person has a good background together with quality content, it’s me :)). The result is a lot of good reactions from friends, although just a reaction, we can’t know the detail but it í a positive outcome to respect...Thanks so much !!!
I know my journey will begin today…FIGHTING.
(In fact, that story is just passed 5 hours, with 19 hours left so I will come back here on day 95 to analyze more and write more about it, 12;47 A.M so I need to sleep :)) )
2. What is my challenge today? How to overcome it?
“Rập khuôn” thoughts, although I am an open-minded person but I realize my shortcoming in an aspect. @@ Unbelievable because this is a simple fact but I don’t know @@
Solution: IDEA IDEA IDEA, I AM FINDING A CREATIVE WAY TO MAKE IT…
3. Why am I grateful for the last 24 hours?
The GOD is walking together with me…I am thankful for everything in my life…To make me as a person right now.
Because of this fact from me: “Mọi thứ xảy ra đã là tốt nhất dành cho mình”. And you can read more on my post here.
Hope you get a productive week!!!