Daily Journal
What makes me happy today?
1. The first time I got up at 6h5p. Despite setting numerous alarms, I hadn't gotten out of bed until yesterday. Although the time is 6h45 every day, 6h5 is only a small time with 40 minutes earlier, this time is sufficient for my usual task. It happens quickly, so I don't fully comprehend it. This achievement will be attempted again tomorrow.
2 new updates about my support for friends. When I checked a post on day 67 again, around that time, I shared my tips to build a good CV for energetic acquaintances. But there's another friend I didn't mention @@. Maybe at that moment, It wasn't a happy thing for me (regular action), maybe.
Today, I will provide an update on two recent developments. That man and my friend received the job after passing their interview. Hmm, after 6 months of unemployment, over 200 CVs were submitted and 11 interviews were conducted; perhaps I am an expert at applying for jobs. You can read about it on my real account) So if I use that knowledge, it is quite beneficial...
When I learn anything new, I have an experience. I've learned the best method after numerous self-taught attempts. When my team meets to discuss a new task, that is a new topic. Through a leader’s guide, I can see the weakness of her approach. I said: “Cái này là chị đang tiếp cận từ thân rồi, em nghĩ nên đi từ gốc trước"…It means:
BEFORE APPROACHING A DETAILED POINT, YOU SHOULD FIRST SEE AN OVERVIEW OF IT.
2. What is today's challenge? How can it be overcome?
I put off doing my work. I have some new tasks, but they are simple, so I am too lazy to complete them @@.
Solution: I still know the best advice on this circumstance: "Việc nhỏ làm được thì việc lớn mới được làm". Tomorrow. Everything will be completed because the following day is Friday and I don't want to wait until then.
3. What makes me thankful today?
It's still my "tỉnh thức." To be honest, I don't have much else on my mind right now, so I chose that. According to my method to learning anything new, it is simple if you explain it for someone, but if they do not hear your perspective, they will not know.
Nhìn nhưng không thấy.