#StudyStreaming #NaoranStudyInThisMorning
9h18 am to 9h46am: Learn English with writeandimprove.com
I wake up so late. The first thing I do is when wake up is openning my computer and enter my spiderum blog. I feel so blessed to received the encouragement from the online community. 
 I'm just a Ielts learner not an Ielts teacher and today I would like to introduce to you a website that is very useful for practicing IELTS writing.
https://writeandimprove.com
 Note: You can see many topic from "Beginner" to "Advanced" for you.

The first topic, I have already done yesterday. It is:

A profile for a website: You
Write your profile for the website of a club you belong to. Write about:
  • Your name and age
  • Your work or studies
  • Your interests

My writing:

My name is Naoran, 27 years old. I'm working as a freelancer at the moment. I graduated Vinh university for English Bachelor. In 2017, I worked for a Japanese company in Hoi An for 5 months as a sales staff. For the year 2018, I worked for Kenh14.com. I made this website to share my experiences for learning English to the other people.
I'm fond of reading books and play video games. So you can open our website and see a lot of useful writing here.
Today, I will select the next topic for my writing:

This is what I wrote for this topic:
"Dear Peter,
Long time no see, I'm very happy to know you have already come back America last week. This time I'm relaxing after training for a Ielts course. I use most of my time for watching films. My favourite film is "Supergirl" It is an action movie series. It is about the supergirl on her way to against whom want to destroy our world. I think that you will love this movie.
I'm looking forward to receiving your letter soon, thanks!
Yours faithfully
Naoran"