(I have a streaming on Facebook on my fanpage, English with Naoran, below is the link for that) Link streaming : https://sum.vn/vnoP8
Today, I learn Ielts vocabulary (14 new words) with the topic: Health.
You can study Ielts by this link.

New words: Pollen allergy,  Trigger, dehydration,  Infection, bacterial, stroke, Administer, examine, vaccinate, donor, Tobacco, diagnose.
I use these word to write an essay.
___________Practice exercise__________#EnglishwithNaoran
AN ESSAY FOR HEALTH ISSUE: Just a writing to remember vocabulary:
...
                     AN JORNEY TO SAHARA DESERT
To somebody, Pollen allergy can trigger lot of problems. I remember this: in 10/2018, when I have chance to visit Sahara desert, I got some accident with that. The pollen of Cactus made me sick. In the desert,  there are lot of cactus.  You know that, right! For 5 day, I didn’t  find any source of water. I’m miserable with the dehydration. While walking in the sand of the desert, I stepped on a sharp iron plate, Awk! it was really hurting.  I bandaged my feet to prevent infection by the bacteries. When I came out of the desert, I found some doctor in the local area. They examine my wound and administer me some medicine. They said that I was having defiency of blood and I gave me an injection to vaccinate me from terrible diseases. Luckily, they had found already the donor of blood for my situation. One month later, I was still in the hospital located in the North of Africa. Because of my heart problem, I almost got a stroke in the room of this hospital. On Saturday, 12/2018, the doctor diagnosed my condition and tell me that I was alright.
Cactus: Cây xương rồng
Miserable: Khốn khổ
Step: giẫm phải
Plate: tấm
Bandage: /'bændidʤ/ : Băng bó
Give an injection: Tiêm

__________MEANING_______________________
1. Pollen allergy: 'pɔlin/  'ælədʤi/: Dị ứng phấn hoa
2. Trigger: /ˈtrɪɡ.ər/ : gây ra
An allergy can be triggered by stress or overwork
3. dehydration  Sự mất nước
/ˌdiː.haiˈdrei.ʃən/
You will dehydrate very quickly in this heat if you don't drink enough water.
You will die of dehydration.
4. Infection /ɪnˈfek.ʃən/:  Sự lây nhiễm
A diease that you have which is caused by the bacteria or virus
In order to avoid infection, medical equipment is heated before and after using
5.bacterial: Thuộc vi khuẩn /bækˈtɪə.ri.əl/
a bacterial infection : Sự nhiễm trùng do vi khuẩn
6. stroke: Đột quỵ /strəʊk/
My mother died of stroke
7. Administer: /ədˈmɪn.ɪ.stər/ cấp (thuốc)
Having the marverlous power, superman is able to administer justice
8. examine /ɪɡˈzæm.ɪn/ Kiểm tra
The doctor examines the patient very carefully
9. vaccinate: /'væksineit/ chủng ngừa, tiêm chủng /ˈvæk.sɪ.neɪt/
it’s impossible to vacinate peole against HIV at the moment
10. donor: Người hiến /ˈdəʊ.nər/
Anonymous donor of blood
11. Tobacco: /tə'bækou/ Thuốc lá
12. diagnose /ˈdaɪ.əɡ.nəʊz/ chẩn đoán
12 từ vựng chủ đề “Health” của Ielts
The other ielts words:

1. Pickup= collect: thu lượm
Think of = conceive
2. I can’t conceive how he did it.
I connect the gamepad to my computer to play xbox suporting games.
3. Link up = connect
4. Build = construct
This building is still being constructed
5. Refer to = Consult: hỏi ý kiến
I need to consult my lawyer
I consult the dictionary for that word.
6. Hurt = damage, harm
7. Go down = decrease
8. Want/hope - desire
I desire to become the landlord of Nara kindom
9. Lack - Deficiency
The deficiency of money make that company to be bankrupt.
10. Show = demonstrate
11. brave courageous
What a courageous knight, he is running to face the opponent without the fear of death.
12.  pin down= determine: Quyết định
13. Put/set down = deposit: đặt
she deposited her child in the cradle
Cô ấy đặt đứa trẻ vào nôi
14. Through away = discard
I discard this uncompleted post to create a new one.