When Jaco asked me: " What is your dream?", I was very surprised. I didn't know how to answer it. 
    Damn, how the fuck I never ask myself this question. 
    Since I've never prepared myself, I couldn't give a proper answer
    Because I don't know what my dream is, perhaps
    That's bullshit, right? 
    Everybody has a dream, they're just too afraid to admit it. 
    But seriously, I don't know.    
    So I left.
1. the stupid question  
I was so mad with Jaco's stupid question ( more exactly is with myself) that I spent some time to reflect my entire 4-year-university. What I did, who I met, where I went. I can't tell you how many amazing people I've met during this 4 years but I didn't travel much, I didn't enjoy my time very much. All I knew was school, part-time job, and home. 
(Since you studied in your hometown university, you have no choice but to stay with your parents)
It took me back even before I went to university: Why did I study university? Because my mom wanted or because that's what everyone does. Did I study for myself or for my parents?
Shit! Unless I'd figured this out, my whole life after graduation would have been a mess
I felt like this is not my life anymore. 
I was living somebody's else life.
2. freedom
I'm sure I'm not the only one who feels the same way. As a teenager, listening to our parents seems like the best option. However, what we don't know is, at the same time we're pushing ourselves to a dead end.
Then, I knew this was the perfect time to take back the control and something needs to change. Because after 16 years, I finally don't have to worry about school, about my damn grades, about the fucking exams. I'm totally free physically and mentally. The freedom is so clear right now.
But it was quite scary to think about my future. After graduation, what should I do? What do I want? Where should I go? etc. A million of questions with no answer. At least the good thing is, for the first time of my life, I know what freedom is.
3. I left
destiny still arrives. my destiny is to leave

So I made up my mind to go to Singapore to work just only 2 weeks before I officially graduated. During the time in SG, I can not only earn money but I also can take that time to understand more about myself and find my true passion. Thanks to the spiritual and financial support from my family, I have the chance to travel, to live in a whole new country and to learn how to stand on my own feet. It is true that it costs a lot of money and effort for me to get here but my vision will never be the same. If I stayed in Vietnam, got a boring job and had a low salary as a fresh-graduated, how the fuck am I going to open my mind to see all the wonders in the world? 
I feel so lucky and grateful that everything turns out this way. From feeling unsure about my future to beginning a new and independent life. I left Vietnam not because I want to run away or because of something else. I just simply want to answer the question: who am I.
 I have no friends, no relatives in Singapore. Everything was tough when I first got here. But now, things are quite alright. It's been 3 months and I'm still getting used to with this country and making some new friends. 
Being in Singapore means one of the thing in my bucket list is complete.
Here's to another 99 things on the list.

I hope I can get my shit together, read more and write more. I don't really remember how I've got to know Spiderum, but seeing a Vietnamese writer community like this has truly motivated me to jot down my thought too.
Pls go easy on me :v