When I listen to this song of maroon 5, there are a lot feeling inside me! everything gon' be alright. keep calming, go and raise a glass and say: I will be fine and overcome all pains, challenges on my way! 
Toast to the ones that we lost on the way, cause' the drinks bring back all the memories. Now my heart feel like december,.." 
from when I was child to now, that is the pain that I have been through. but I have to say thanks a lot to you who let me trap into the really terriable sorrow. that is a time that I feel like I cant smile any more. loneliness seems to crush my life and not allow me to breath. 
now, to remember  there is a time  I lost myself for who don't deserve. This's the time to recognize to change, love myself more than. not stop to improve and develop  myself.
although it was so pain until today, it makes myself more grow. this is the experience to grow.
Somebody hurts  sometimes, somebody hurts someday, So do I! but let's smile and move on, because exactly it is all what life it is. come on  girl, be stronger, come on...