Actually, this is also a difficult question if you don’t know your goals or what you are doing. I have a long time when I don’t know what I have to do in the near future, that is a difficult time for me. But after I discovered what things I want to do and my mission is focusing on it.
As you know, it is the first year, I have set my goals for this year. In June 2023, I reviewed some things I wrote before. In fact, I wrote about 10 goals that I will strive for this year. At the same time, I achieved 4 goals which is very little. This month is October but I feel that all my goals won’t achieve. The reason why I can’t do it is that I have another plan. I think that at different times I will have different goals and I must be flexible to try every day.
To be honest, I will feel sad because of myself. However, I know that is my goal and my path. If I fail, I will have a lesson from my mistakes and many experiences. Life gives me a challenge. My mission is to face it and overcome it. I will feel happy and satisfied with everything I have. Thank you for everything that has come to me, and I respect everything that has come to me 💙