I also had a lot of dreams and I also wanted to do a lot of things. But no, each person's strength is limited and so are we.
I once had a dream of becoming a journalist because I like to write. And since my father was published in our province's newspaper, I've been very proud of him. I wish that one day I could write articles and post news, that would be really interesting to me. But I didn't choose this job.
I also wanted to be a lawyer because I wanted to win justice for others. I will use the knowledge I learn at university to help others. Being a lawyer might be cool for me. But this is not my choice.
When I was young, I also wanted to become a teacher. I also thought that one day I would be a teacher. As you know, I also live in the countryside and what I learn from school is extremely close to me. Therefore, the dream of becoming a teacher is understandable and my mother also wanted me to be a teacher at that time. Actually, that wasn't my dream either.
Một bức ảnh cũ trong chương trình GenZ - Sống ở thể chủ động
Một bức ảnh cũ trong chương trình GenZ - Sống ở thể chủ động
And then, I also thought that I would become a doctor. Omg that's really cool, an industry that requires the noble heart of a doctor. Surely, everyone will be extremely proud of being a doctor. I can't know how the future will turn out, but for me, this is a profession I admire. Maybe if I have the opportunity, I will study abroad and study this field. I'm not sure if I can do it or not.
It's just a dream and everyone will follow their own dreams. I know what I need now and I will pursue what I feel is valuable to me. I will be truly happy when I can do any job as long as it's me.