Best of luck!!!!
Best of luck!!!!
What's happened recently?
A new part-time job
One week ago, I had a part-time job at the hotel where I interned. HR workers called us to advise us of a new high-paying position that is more than an internship. We agreed right away, without waiting. They provided us with excellent opportunities to thoroughly investigate the hotel for the next of our final internships. Should we return or not?
Working for 7 days passed, I received an offer from the finance controller after lunch. She said, "Dự định tương lai của em là gì? Em định làm gì tiếp theo sau khi kết thúc công việc này? Sau một thời gian quan sát chị có dự định tuyển em để làm nhân viên bộ phận kiểm toán chỗ chị. Em có thể làm fulltime hay không?" . God!!! I couldn't believe in what I heard, so suprised to me. A good new for the first Monday of week even though I was in a bad mood from being late for work due to traffic jams in Hanoi.
Finally, I told her my aspirations and plans for the near future. Whatever her decision, it gave me more motivation and a good look at the hotel again. Moreover, I have finished my task of inputting data, which makes my eyes full of exhaustion. And tomorrow is leisure, I hope so hehe.
Okay, say bye to you.