First time here, such a place to chill. Sitting next to a friend. Just a few weeks before his flight to study abroad. That is just sad.
    But right now, we're sitting on the opposite to this curly haired lady, omfg I think I'm in love, she's so pretty :o There is also another fair girl sat on my 2 o'clock, white dress, pink top, my friend's type. Aaaaaand she's gone.
    The room is cool thanks to the AC. My Feet are cold, I wonder if the lady has her feet cold too. She just stood up, I instinctively looked at her direction, she looked towards me. Our eyesight met. Shit, fuck me, god oh god fuck me, please!
    Sitting on her right (my left) is a pregnant woman who looks just like my god damn old boss. Well, I'm here to enjoy life, better focus on that pretty lady. Where is she? The bathroom? Could be.
    I wonder if I'm acting like a 12 years old boy obsessed with adult stuff. But deep down I know that I'm just a person who really appreciates beauty. For example, that guy sitting in the corner is also cute. How are these people so beautiful? Well except for that woman who looks supposedly like my old boss. I'm not saying that she is ugly, but... I hate my boss...
    And that pretty lady just played with her hair, god I don't deserve such scenery!
    Oh wait, let's just step back, look at the bigger picture here.
    Why on earth am I, a human, attracted to another human? Which attribute that she possesses suits my preference so nicely? Is it because that she has the shoulder-level curly hair which falls down on one side of her face? Is it because her gray dress that shows every curve on her body? And her face too, why are this particular bone structure and the fat distribution so... so... I don't know, my vocabulary is limited, so "pretty" it is. I wonder if I have the same feeling to a well-planned building...
    "Ông đang viết đoạn văn giống tôi à?" - I asked with a funny voice.
    "Tôi đang inbox!" - he answered, seemingly tired of my shit.
    It looks to me that she is also chatting with a friend on her phone. But by the time my friend replies, she smiles! Oh boy oh boy she finds me funny oh boy oh boy!
    And so she continues reading her book, with a hand holding on her cheek. Why is she... I should stop myself.
    Why am I this creepy?