Hi you, my darling !
I tend to write to you something about us, about what we should do, about stop or continue, i'm not tired ! And what's thing that i scared !

But so tough with me to say you directly, i don't know much about us anymore ! Not as before and i wanna ask a ques that 
:" When do we start to dare to treat each other arbitraryly without any hestinance ?" 
and again
Is it signal of beginning to break up ?"
I'll remmember something to sum up our rela before end it !
First, where is start point ? It's 14/2 but not for us, just a sad day to me ! I broke up with my ex ! And u're here and be a best friend ever to me ! You know all, from when i and she start and all story which we experienced , i told you all ! Did u love me before ? And in this day, she said to me that sorry ! And she can't love so far like that and she loved another , she had a crush ! I smiled and be hurt ! I was really hurt ! And u're here, just here without any complication, direction or suggestion ! Just here, and i still love u most from a peach like that !
And when i love you ! It's bigger and bigger day by day ! But it was an explosion make me think again about my reaction ? Guess ! What?
It's the biggest photoshoot day in student's life !UHm , yep, i played a long day ! No, almost this day, without you ! And you appeared , smiled and said"hey, Let's take a photo with me in few minutes , ok?" OK, u're a good classmate and i hadn't taken any photo this day with you ! Everything was fine !
Say"Cheese......" And ok !
U're always beautiful and i'm always not !
And the rest of day was one of the most sweet things in my student life ! U must prepare for next scene and u need one to take u to lake ! And despite being invited by a lot of boys, u chose me ! And , i don't know much how i agreed ! When i only had a bike and others at least they had motorbike ! I rided with u in long road and we're passed and we were so far from rent ! And he who crush you in past , now strongly ! He's so angry , u knew that and so did i ! But we're so fun and enjoy party despite all !
Ok, and this evening, what happen ? U remmember, our class united and sit to talk all thing which we hadn't talked in 3 years ! A man standed up and proposed his emo to a girl, they're both my classmates ! I still don't know much again, why i looked at you and i saw u looking me ! U wait what ?No, too hurry, it's not right ! I was quiet !
Two month later, we're much close ! And once again, u made my closing ceremony become one of the most beautiful days in my life ! And again, he wanna be more close to you, just in cheque, but u didn't ! U hided and where u stand ? Did u remmember ? Behind me !
And this is so cute ! I feel you so small and i'm so big haha ! And one hour later , we had to dance , all grade ,as a gratitude to all teachers ! We got a heart icon sticker to stick it to our face ! And u wanted me to stick it in your face ! I got this heart and i fell as if i was laying my heart in you ! And u took my sticker, fixed its postion ! I standed it happily , u smiled and earth was stopped! How can be more romantic ?
And again, we must take photo and again in those photoes, u're beautiful !
But the rest's more romantic ! We had to go to restaurent to celebrate a farewell party ! And my mom's there, u followed her to clean and prepare and it's so much fun to me , as if my mom had a daughter-in-law !And we drank together ! 
After that, we went to a karaoke bar ! And in this time, not i ride you @ Oh, sorry, i still rided you but by ur electric-bike not mine ! My house's so far and u suggested i should ride you ! Ok, and again, "he" was much angry , this maybe a bad day to him ! I didn't like it cause ik this feeling but i didn't do anything wrong ! SO what....
U always sing well and better than me much :D
And u sit near to me again with a bit shy ! And a ques made this afternoon so beautiful than ever 
In my lips, it is any lipstick ?-"She said !
And i raised my hand , and laid it on ur lips! "No' Softly, i replied ._. I did everything just by my instinct and it's so peach ._. 
Everything's not important more ! I just knew a thing :"I wanna be the important with u "
And i liked u when we're being in the most competitive combat in student life ! Not much important, we're good enough to not think about that ! 
It's so late but i still wanna write more !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
And we learned E with each other in the same class ! U sit next to me, of course ! But it's the only thing i remmembered in thiis time ! OMG, everybody say "Fight for win a place at university is the most tough time in student life ._." No, luckily, with me, i didn't fight, i enjoyed it, with u ! 
It's so long ._. Immediately, i felt so tired to write ! But at least, i can point some name that make it :"Hao Xiang Ni, 520, Zalo, Running Man Chinese, even Pocket or Gmail , which ur mail sent to me ! :))) threads n answers ! WHich make a beautiful ! U ate what, u also sent all ! U felt what,ik all ! How ur family was, u told me ! And so did i !
Now, when they're our past , i can't tell all details ! It's much. i still don't know what we should do ! I just feel warmer a bit ! I just wanna love u more a bit ! But did u really remmember all ? 
Ur placidity, where iis it ._. So tired, good bye ! I always wanna be alone a bit to think all ! 
But seem it makes every more tired :D