Bối cảnh: có một giai điệu vang lên trong đầu của bài "Can't Take My Eyes Off You" và thế là ý tưởng nhảy ra. Mình kêu con GPT merge lời vào bài "Sugar - Maroon 5" rồi viết thành thơ. Sau đó là chỉnh sửa lại và gửi đi.
In your eyes, like stars so bright,
You light up my world, my heart's delight.
You clap my sleepy face, how hard Cantonese is,
You let me in small space, what the warmth is
With your curiousity, life's a beautiful song,
With your identity, I know I'm truly poor.
Banana, I see an evil in you,
Every moment with you, a dream come true.
Dream mount, dream sea,
Dream bike, psycho and don't dream me.
In your smile, I find my endless grace,
See life so simple way,
Close my eyes and at strange place,
My heart finds its comedy in your embrace.
Dancing under the song, mic along mic we glide,
In this play, pure us stands one side.
I'm the one You've been searching for,
Psycho class experiments more,
With me, every moment, You want more,
Never fill up the store.
So take my hand, let's write our history,
Go thru a rain, feel wet with me
Go for dinner, how good dragon fruit is
In your scope, I find all the glory.
Perfect, you are too good ... to be true,
you're mystery and I don't argue.
... have fun