First of all, I would like to thank @anne anne for spidering me on two of my posts. I don't suppose anyone else will notice my writing, your appearance makes me happy when I log into my account.
People are settling into a busy lifestyle as Tet approaches. For Tet, everything is getting ready. Everybody prepares a variety of items, such as food or plants, and decorates their homes. You know what? If you are going out to eat with friends, restaurants in that supermarket are the worst choice. My friends and I went to the shopping center to eat and were shocked by the number of people shopping there. Big C, Aeon Mall Long Bien, Aeon Mall Ha Dong,... are crowded with customers with big and small boxes.
I've lived in Hanoi for 2 years, and there are a lot of things I have to package, like my clothes, gifts, and personal things. Therefore, all the arrangements before coming home need to be made the night before. Actually, I adore the atmosphere that existed before Tet. Topics about Tet are always at the top of my social page. One of them, a Tet specialty, is always "hot" on the internet, and everyone complains about it. Cleaning the house before Tet is that obsession. I'm mentally prepared for this, fighting hard before Tet and then sleeping well for the days of holidays.
New year, new you, and new me. Wishing all of you the best!!!