What are you looking for? Teams work actively; a team leader can lead everyone on the team to fulfill their duties. Though rarely everything goes as wished, this is something that everyone enjoys.
I had a team and a leader this term. In my view, they would know how to work together and be responsible. But no, it's just my mind, as it turns out.
We have a midterm assignment with only one day remaining till the presentation, and the content is still incomplete. The group leader and the member working on the subject disagreed and were unable to reach an agreement. Our group that night had to work together till early morning to finish that segment, while the group leader and that content friend vanished once the Google Meet meeting concluded.
I also had to contribute to the content that needed to be edited because I was in charge of presenting that section. My previous mood was anything that really couldn't be calm because of the irresponsibility of those two people. Fortunately, the next morning we still performed well, obtaining excellent feedback from everyone in my class.
After that, I felt really at ease, even though having a problem was not what I wanted. I hope this is the last time I have this problem @.@. And hopefully, no one else will experience the same situation!
Those are all of my unforgettable memories today!
It's 11pm. Byeee <3!!