In my little online corner, I found this. It brought me back to my first uni year in Việt Nam and the days full of love, joy and freedom. I was so innocent at that time...
We were in an old room which was a little bit small for us. When I walked beside the blackboard, I could easily to see all the faces of the classmates because the floor wasn't flat: the tables and chairs were in lower steps to higher steps.
"Sketch yourself," said the teacher. There were the sketches of Thuỳ, Hoa and me on that wall and on that time, we did not be friends yet. We were all the newbies there and didn't even know other names. 
I love Hoa's sketch most because it looks like a girl in a Chinese fiction, fairly and pretty. I didn't notice Thuỳ's sketch at all because it was small and faint. 
And my sketch, the ugliest one, looks like I turn my back to go far away from people on that wall...
After a year, I left people on that class and quit the school... Luckily, I still have Hoa and Thuỳ as my close friends. 
Aww... I miss my girls...