In this post, I will introduce to you guys top 3 books in my bookcase that I read in 2018. Some of my recommedation will be quite personal and not always positive. 
ELON MUSK: HOW THE BILLIONAIRE CEO OF SPACE X AND TESLA IS SHAPING OUR FUTURE
Written by ASHLEE VANCE.
Source: Tiki.vn 
This book is a biography of the brilliant billionaire- Elon Musk. It doesn't only flashback to his miserable childhood and how he became the tech-diety of areospace and automotive indutry but also give the introduction of cutting-edge inventions to the readers. After having finished reading it, I have admired Elon Musk because of his esoteric personaltity and his relentless ambition of opening a window of opportunities for human to colonize other planets.

P/S: There are some parts of the book which is very ambiguous so I would rather to recommend you guys to skip it if they irritate you. 
WONDERS 
- Raquel Jaramillo Palacio ( R.J.Palacio) -

The protangoist of the book - August Pullman- has been illustrated impeccably by Placio about his experience of being deformed. It will offer the readers enjoyable moments and convey the meaning of family through words. Wonders, like its name, it's wonders. You will feel that your life is more meaningful and luckier than some people. Furthermore, it will introduce the world of disableds to you so that you can be more sympathetic with them. The language that author used to write is quite simple and comprehensive so that it is suitable to everyone, especially children.
P/S: Higly Recommended :)

FOCUS: THE HIDDEN DRIVER OF EXCELLENCE
- Daniel Goleman -

This piece is a good self-help book. Unlike the others above, Focus helps us to know more about the development of our cognitive and self-control system. It is an showcase of the development of human's brain, especially the attentiveness. If you are a big fan of neuroscience, it will be really fit to your interest. However, as a student, I still find that it is very helpful to me. I know how to control my concentration on school lessons and avoid being distracted by other factors. Although there are many scientific jargons and vague knowledge in this books, but if you understand, it will be a really good experience.

( If there are any mistake, please tell me, it can be my English or my opinions).